(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (95) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (25) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (365) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
Iowa Social Science Research Center conducts new Hawkeye Poll, builds campus-wide resources to support research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:58am
Iowa Social Science Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:00am
Iowa Flood Center receives $11.3 million for refunding, floodplain mapping project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:10am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Education Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 9:35am
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:24am
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am
IAC Grant Workshop Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:54am
Influencing policy, practice to help children and families Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Influenced by great mentors, Apicella passes it on Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Budget Revision Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:21pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Reviewer Conflict of Interest Guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:22pm
Iowa researchers find that giving people rewards uncovers true motivations Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:08pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Engineering Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:02am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:03am
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Iowa voters leaning toward retaining Justice Wiggins Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 3:17pm
Iowa bests Northwestern in research volunteer contest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
Iowa City Mini Medical School examines personal genetics Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
IEM predicts presidential elections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Iowa Academy of Education inducts UI's Assouline and Yarbrough Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:10pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
Infants learn to look and look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 9:06am
Ingraining safer farming practices Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Insights on hydrogen gas storage for fuel Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Is the NFL's Rooney Rule improving diversity Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Invaluable rural health policy analysis Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Iowa flood planning goes high tech Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/29/2013 - 12:17pm
Iowa's universities build up renewable energy research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 3:18pm
Impact of FY 2013 sequestration order on NSF awards lweather Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:35am
Immigrant children's literacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:14pm
Innovation summit helps would-be UI entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Award Extension Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/22/2013 - 9:51am
Iowa’s Public Universities Court Industry Research With Low-Cost Licenses hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:42am
Iowa universities shift policy on intellectual property hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
ICTS Clinical Lecture Series: Report from the OVPR&ED hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 9:14am

Pages