(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am
Iowa City Mini Medical School examines personal genetics Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Iowa Now Minute 3/14/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:31am
Immigrant children's literacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:14pm
Indy 500 champ teams up with UI Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowans unsure how to use health exchanges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Influenced by great mentors, Apicella passes it on Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Iowan's collection of old films reveals cinematic history Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/26/2013 - 11:05am
Injury Prevention Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:34am
Insights on hydrogen gas storage for fuel Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Iowa Now Minute 4/18/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
Iowa family fights disease that has blinded 61 relatives Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:10pm
Internal Funding Sources for the College of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:33am
Iowa Social Science Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:00am
IEM predicts presidential elections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Iowa Now Minute 3/7/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 5:21pm
Iowa's universities build up renewable energy research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 3:18pm
Iowa students push for changes in Davenport's west end Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowans help with research related to Nobel Prize Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:03am
ICRU Fellows Program Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:11am
Influencing policy, practice to help children and families Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
It's nothing to sniff at: Men have bigger noses because of more muscle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/19/2013 - 12:52pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Budget Revision Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:21pm
Ingraining safer farming practices Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Information storage for the next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:16am
Iowa Flood Center's maps provide one-stop shopping for public Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:07pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/16/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/16/2014 - 11:22am
Investment bankers on boards make for better corporate acquisitions Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/30/2013 - 1:50pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Engineering Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:02am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Current Awards Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/26/2014 - 2:13pm
Iowa bests Northwestern in research volunteer contest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
Iowa Now Minute 2/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/28/2014 - 1:09pm

Pages