(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (343) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
Iowa Now Minute 4/18/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
Iowa Social Science Research Center conducts new Hawkeye Poll, builds campus-wide resources to support research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:58am
Insights on hydrogen gas storage for fuel Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Iowa family fights disease that has blinded 61 relatives Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:10pm
Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories (IATL) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:35am
Iowa Now Minute 3/7/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 5:21pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Reviewer Conflict of Interest Guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:22pm
IEM predicts presidential elections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Iowa students push for changes in Davenport's west end Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowa's universities build up renewable energy research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 3:18pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Education Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 9:35am
Iowans help with research related to Nobel Prize Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
It's nothing to sniff at: Men have bigger noses because of more muscle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/19/2013 - 12:52pm
IAC Grant Workshop Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:54am
Influencing policy, practice to help children and families Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Information storage for the next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:16am
Iowa Consortium for Substance Abuse Research & Evaluation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:38am
Ingraining safer farming practices Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Iowa Now Minute 5/16/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/16/2014 - 11:22am
Iowa Flood Center's maps provide one-stop shopping for public Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:07pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
Investment bankers on boards make for better corporate acquisitions Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/30/2013 - 1:50pm
Iowa Now Minute 2/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/28/2014 - 1:09pm
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am
Iowa bests Northwestern in research volunteer contest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/2/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:13pm
Iowa flood planning goes high tech Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/29/2013 - 12:17pm
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Iowa researchers use skin cells to gain insights into retinitis pigmentosa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Internationally renowned Darwin biographer to speak Nov. 18 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/11/2013 - 11:27am
Iowa Now Minute 4/11/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
Injury Prevention Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:34am
Infants learn to look and look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 9:06am
Innovative test for deafness makes impact Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
iPeck: UI researchers find pigeons capable of using a touchscreen Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/30/2013 - 3:16pm

Pages