(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (343) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
Iowa's universities build up renewable energy research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 3:18pm
Iowa students push for changes in Davenport's west end Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowans help with research related to Nobel Prize Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Education Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 9:35am
IAC Grant Workshop Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:54am
Influencing policy, practice to help children and families Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
It's nothing to sniff at: Men have bigger noses because of more muscle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/19/2013 - 12:52pm
Iowa Consortium for Substance Abuse Research & Evaluation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:38am
Ingraining safer farming practices Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Information storage for the next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:16am
Iowa Flood Center's maps provide one-stop shopping for public Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:07pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/16/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/16/2014 - 11:22am
Investment bankers on boards make for better corporate acquisitions Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/30/2013 - 1:50pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am
Iowa bests Northwestern in research volunteer contest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
Iowa Now Minute 2/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/28/2014 - 1:09pm
Iowa flood planning goes high tech Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/29/2013 - 12:17pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/2/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:13pm
Iowa researchers use skin cells to gain insights into retinitis pigmentosa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Internationally renowned Darwin biographer to speak Nov. 18 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/11/2013 - 11:27am
Injury Prevention Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:34am
Infants learn to look and look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 9:06am
Iowa Now Minute 4/11/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
iPeck: UI researchers find pigeons capable of using a touchscreen Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/30/2013 - 3:16pm
Innovative test for deafness makes impact Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowa hosts Global Warm Mix Asphalt Workshop Oct. 30-31 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
Internal Funding Sources for the College of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:33am
Iowa Social Science Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:00am
Iowa voters leaning toward retaining Justice Wiggins Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 3:17pm
In one ear and out the other Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/26/2014 - 6:55pm
Invaluable rural health policy analysis Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Infertile women want more support Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 2:55pm
iPeck: UI study finds pigeons can use touchscreens Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/26/2013 - 12:19pm

Pages