(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (32) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (51) | O (18) | P (58) | R (44) | S (110) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
Iowa universities shift policy on intellectual property hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
ICTS Clinical Lecture Series: Report from the OVPR&ED hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 9:14am
IRB Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 12:15pm
iPeck: UI researchers find pigeons capable of using a touchscreen Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/30/2013 - 3:16pm
Iowa Flood Center's maps provide one-stop shopping for public Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:07pm
IATL Flood Updates btneil Wed, 06/05/2013 - 2:51pm
Iowa family fights disease that has blinded 61 relatives Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:10pm
IowaCare population cites multiple chronic health problems Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/09/2013 - 9:11am
ICE Commercialization GAP Fund Program 2012 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/10/2013 - 10:29am
iPeck: UI study finds pigeons can use touchscreens Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/26/2013 - 12:19pm
Iowa researchers use skin cells to gain insights into retinitis pigmentosa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Dentistry Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/07/2013 - 3:20pm
Iowans help with research related to Nobel Prize Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Information for the NIH Grantees During the Lapse of Federal Government Funding lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
Iowans unsure how to use health exchanges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
Improving colon cancer screening rates in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Interim Guidance on Resumption of NIH Extramural Activities lweather Thu, 10/24/2013 - 11:15am
Iowa hosts Global Warm Mix Asphalt Workshop Oct. 30-31 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
Investment bankers on boards make for better corporate acquisitions Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/30/2013 - 1:50pm
Iowa VP discusess economic development at Lennox lweather Fri, 11/01/2013 - 10:57am
Iowa City's past surfaces lweather Fri, 11/01/2013 - 1:23pm
Iowa City theater company curbing bullying, one act at a time Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 1:32pm
Internationally renowned Darwin biographer to speak Nov. 18 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/11/2013 - 11:27am
It's nothing to sniff at: Men have bigger noses because of more muscle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/19/2013 - 12:52pm
Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories (IATL) Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 8:56am
IRB Advisory Board lweather Thu, 11/21/2013 - 3:35pm
Iowan's collection of old films reveals cinematic history Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/26/2013 - 11:05am
Iowa City Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Banquet lweather Wed, 01/29/2014 - 1:52pm
ICRU Fellows Program Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/04/2014 - 1:32pm
Iowa dentist survey examines access, Medicaid participation Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
Interactive Lecture lweather Fri, 02/14/2014 - 9:31am
Internal Funding Sources for the College of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:40pm
In one ear and out the other Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/26/2014 - 6:55pm
Iowa Now Minute 2/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/28/2014 - 1:09pm
Iowa Now Minute 3/7/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 5:21pm
Iowa Now Minute 3/14/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:31am

Pages