(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (76) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (51) | S (128) | T (71) | U (358) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
Iowa Social Science Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:00am
Iowa voters leaning toward retaining Justice Wiggins Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 3:17pm
Infertile women want more support Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 2:55pm
Invaluable rural health policy analysis Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:03am
iPeck: UI study finds pigeons can use touchscreens Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/26/2013 - 12:19pm
ICRU Fellows Program Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:11am
Iowa City theater company curbing bullying, one act at a time Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 1:32pm
Iowa Now Minute 3/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/28/2014 - 1:16pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Budget Revision Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:21pm
Iowa Academy of Education inducts UI's Assouline and Yarbrough Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:10pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/9/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Innovation summit helps would-be UI entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Engineering Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:02am
Improving colon cancer screening rates in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Iowa dentist survey examines access, Medicaid participation Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Current Awards Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/26/2014 - 2:13pm
Iowa researchers find that giving people rewards uncovers true motivations Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:08pm
Iowa Now Minute 4/25/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 2:11pm
ICE Commercialization GAP Fund Program 2012 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/10/2013 - 10:29am
Is the NFL's Rooney Rule improving diversity Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:24am
IowaCare population cites multiple chronic health problems Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/09/2013 - 9:11am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:50am
Iowa Now Minute 3/14/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:31am
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Award Extension Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/22/2013 - 9:51am
Iowa City Mini Medical School examines personal genetics Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Indy 500 champ teams up with UI Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Immigrant children's literacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:14pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Dentistry Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/07/2013 - 3:20pm
Iowans unsure how to use health exchanges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
Iowan's collection of old films reveals cinematic history Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/26/2013 - 11:05am
Iowa Flood Center receives $11.3 million for refunding, floodplain mapping project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:10am
Influenced by great mentors, Apicella passes it on Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Iowa Now Minute 4/18/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
Iowa Social Science Research Center conducts new Hawkeye Poll, builds campus-wide resources to support research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:58am

Pages