(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (87) | B (54) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (39) | H (54) | I (98) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (81) | N (58) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (138) | T (72) | U (371) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Iowa Flood Center receives $11.3 million for refunding, floodplain mapping project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:10am
Infants learn to look and look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 9:06am
iPeck: UI researchers find pigeons capable of using a touchscreen Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/30/2013 - 3:16pm
Innovative test for deafness makes impact Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowa Social Science Research Center conducts new Hawkeye Poll, builds campus-wide resources to support research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:58am
Iowa hosts Global Warm Mix Asphalt Workshop Oct. 30-31 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
In one ear and out the other Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/26/2014 - 6:55pm
Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories (IATL) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:35am
Iowa voters leaning toward retaining Justice Wiggins Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 3:17pm
Infertile women want more support Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 2:55pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Reviewer Conflict of Interest Guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/19/2014 - 2:11pm
Invaluable rural health policy analysis Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
iPeck: UI study finds pigeons can use touchscreens Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/26/2013 - 12:19pm
Iowa Now Minute - 9/4/14 Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/11/2014 - 10:49am
Iowa City theater company curbing bullying, one act at a time Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 1:32pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Education Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 9:35am
Iowa Now Minute 3/28/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/28/2014 - 1:16pm
IAC Grant Workshop Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:54am
Iowa Academy of Education inducts UI's Assouline and Yarbrough Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:10pm
Innovation summit helps would-be UI entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
Iowa Now Minute 5/9/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 1:11pm
Iowa Consortium for Substance Abuse Research & Evaluation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:38am
Improving colon cancer screening rates in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Iowa dentist survey examines access, Medicaid participation Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
Iowa researchers find that giving people rewards uncovers true motivations Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:08pm
Iowa Now Minute 4/25/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 2:11pm
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am
Is the NFL's Rooney Rule improving diversity Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
IowaCare population cites multiple chronic health problems Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/09/2013 - 9:11am
Iowa Now Minute - 8/28/14 Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:56am
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Iowa Now Minute 3/14/2014 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:31am
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Iowa City Mini Medical School examines personal genetics Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Immigrant children's literacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:14pm

Pages