(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort ascending Author Last update
Iowa bests Northwestern in research volunteer contest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories (IATL) Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 8:56am
Iowa Academy of Education inducts UI's Assouline and Yarbrough Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:10pm
Investment bankers on boards make for better corporate acquisitions Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/30/2013 - 1:50pm
Invaluable rural health policy analysis Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Internationally renowned Darwin biographer to speak Nov. 18 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/11/2013 - 11:27am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Public Health Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 4:32pm
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:03am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Engineering Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:02am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Education Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 9:35am
Internal Funding Sources in the College of Dentistry Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/07/2013 - 3:20pm
Internal Funding Sources in Central Administration Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:33am
Internal Funding Sources for the College of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:40pm
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Current and Previous Awards Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/19/2014 - 3:14pm
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Award Reporting Requirements Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:15pm
Internal Funding Initiatives (IFI) Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/19/2014 - 4:22pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Reviewer Conflict of Interest Guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:22pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Budget Revision Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 4:21pm
Internal Funding Initiative (IFI) Award Extension Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/22/2013 - 9:51am
Interim Guidance on Resumption of NIH Extramural Activities lweather Thu, 10/24/2013 - 11:15am
Interactive Lecture lweather Fri, 02/14/2014 - 9:31am
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:24am
Insights on hydrogen gas storage for fuel Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Innovation summit helps would-be UI entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
Injury Prevention Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:27am
Ingraining safer farming practices Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
Information storage for the next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:16am
Information for the NIH Grantees During the Lapse of Federal Government Funding lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
Influencing policy, practice to help children and families Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Influenced by great mentors, Apicella passes it on Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Infants learn to look and look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 9:06am
In one ear and out the other Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/26/2014 - 6:55pm
Improving colon cancer screening rates in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Impact of FY 2013 sequestration order on NSF awards lweather Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:35am
Immigrant children's literacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:14pm
IIHR--Hydroscience & Engineering unveils $4.9 million wave basin Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:32am

Pages