(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
New service connects UI researchers and volunteers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/13/2012 - 1:45pm
Newly identified gene network restores function of cystic fibrosis protein Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:28pm
NASA launches Juno spacecraft to Jupiter, with UI instrument on board Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:33pm
Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Institute at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:36pm
New Iowa Institute of Human Genetics approved Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Nationally recognized education leader to discuss great teaching at Oct. 15 lecture Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/02/2012 - 2:34pm
NASA renames space mission to honor University of Iowa’s James Van Allen Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/12/2012 - 12:26pm
New business makes test prep easier Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:07pm
New ways of writing in community Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/19/2013 - 3:15pm
Noonan: telecommuting is a way for employers to 'suck more time out of employees' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/27/2013 - 12:12pm
NIH operation plan in the event of sequestration lweather Mon, 03/04/2013 - 1:36pm
Noonan's research reveals telecommuters work more overtime Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
Notices to NIH, HRSA, NCI, CDC, NASA, DOE, EPA, USAID, and OVW grantees and contractors lweather Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:23am
Narrowing in on nanoparticles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 12:14pm
No need to tinker with Tinker Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 9:07am
NASA, UI Ground Measurement Campaign to improve flood forecasting Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:11pm
Nuclear waste expert to speak at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:10pm
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
NSF grant helps business professors improve workforce development Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 9:07am
NASA, UI Flood Center to host public event on precipitation and flood forecasting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/12/2013 - 6:12pm
NASA, Iowa Flood Center team up to test rainfall measurement system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/21/2013 - 12:26pm
New crocodile genus is named for UI researcher Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/27/2013 - 9:10am
NSF Update to Important Notice No. 133 lweather Mon, 07/22/2013 - 1:00pm
NanoMedTrix, UI research spinoff firm, wins first-of-its-kind grant Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/07/2013 - 9:10am
New dome is home to rooftop stargazing equipment Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/23/2013 - 12:12pm
New study lends conclusive support to a scoliosis treatment Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
NOAA: Performance under Grants and Cooperative Agreements and a Lapse in Appropriations ridgewayc Mon, 09/30/2013 - 10:35am
NIH: Informal Notice about Potential Lapse in Appropriated Funds ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am
NASA Grant and Cooperative Agreement Recipients ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 10:20am
NASA's Voyager 1 mission far from over Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
North Liberty telescope peers into deep space Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:09pm
NASA's Juno spacecraft to become fastest man-made object Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Not just in the movies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 9:14am
National Cancer Institute (NCI) update lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm

Pages