(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (32) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (58) | R (44) | S (110) | T (67) | U (301) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort ascending
New flood preparedness tool available for the Mason City area Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
NEH ODH @ Iowa lweather Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:31pm
NSF CAREER Award; nursing research grant Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
News briefing on 'Cancer in Iowa: 2014' report is Monday, March 10 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/03/2014 - 7:47am
NSF CAREER lweather Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:41am
Next season's hurricanes Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
New twists for love in age of big data Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
Nixon touts benefits of beet juice for winter roads Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
New moon makes rare second appearance twice this year Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
New thinking on heart transplants after UI research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:03am
New genetic test for deafness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:06pm
New hypertension guidelines could mean fewer medications for some Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
NASA's Juno spacecraft hears amateur radio operators say 'Hi' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/10/2013 - 1:50pm
National Advanced Driving Simulator receives grant Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/13/2013 - 5:45pm
New web development training programs available Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
NSF Guidance for Grantees and Plan for Operations during a Funding Hiatus lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:41pm
National Cancer Institute (NCI) update lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
Not just in the movies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 9:14am
NASA's Juno spacecraft to become fastest man-made object Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
North Liberty telescope peers into deep space Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:09pm
NASA's Voyager 1 mission far from over Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
NASA Grant and Cooperative Agreement Recipients ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 10:20am
NIH: Informal Notice about Potential Lapse in Appropriated Funds ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am
NOAA: Performance under Grants and Cooperative Agreements and a Lapse in Appropriations ridgewayc Mon, 09/30/2013 - 10:35am
New study lends conclusive support to a scoliosis treatment Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
New dome is home to rooftop stargazing equipment Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/23/2013 - 12:12pm
NanoMedTrix, UI research spinoff firm, wins first-of-its-kind grant Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/07/2013 - 9:10am
NSF Update to Important Notice No. 133 lweather Mon, 07/22/2013 - 1:00pm
New crocodile genus is named for UI researcher Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/27/2013 - 9:10am
NASA, Iowa Flood Center team up to test rainfall measurement system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/21/2013 - 12:26pm
NASA, UI Flood Center to host public event on precipitation and flood forecasting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/12/2013 - 6:12pm
NSF grant helps business professors improve workforce development Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 9:07am
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
Nuclear waste expert to speak at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:10pm

Pages