(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
NASA Grant and Cooperative Agreement Recipients ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 10:20am
NOAA: Performance under Grants and Cooperative Agreements and a Lapse in Appropriations ridgewayc Mon, 09/30/2013 - 10:35am
NIH: Informal Notice about Potential Lapse in Appropriated Funds ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
Notices to NIH, HRSA, NCI, CDC, NASA, DOE, EPA, USAID, and OVW grantees and contractors lweather Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:23am
NSF CAREER lweather Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:41am
New UI Partners program trains students to provide IT solutions for small businesses lweather Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:30pm
NIH operation plan in the event of sequestration lweather Mon, 03/04/2013 - 1:36pm
NSF Guidance for Grantees and Plan for Operations during a Funding Hiatus lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:41pm
NEH ODH @ Iowa lweather Thu, 04/24/2014 - 3:26pm
National Cancer Institute (NCI) update lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
NSF Update to Important Notice No. 133 lweather Mon, 07/22/2013 - 1:00pm
New program helps Iowa businesses grow lweather Tue, 05/13/2014 - 2:15pm
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
New twists for love in age of big data Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
Narrowing in on nanoparticles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 12:14pm
Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Institute at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:36pm
New dome is home to rooftop stargazing equipment Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/23/2013 - 12:12pm
New hypertension guidelines could mean fewer medications for some Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
NASA renames space mission to honor University of Iowa’s James Van Allen Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/12/2012 - 12:26pm
New flood preparedness tool available for the Mason City area Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
NSF grant helps business professors improve workforce development Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/31/2013 - 9:07am
NASA's Juno spacecraft to become fastest man-made object Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Nixon touts benefits of beet juice for winter roads Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
Noonan's research reveals telecommuters work more overtime Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
Newly identified gene network restores function of cystic fibrosis protein Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:28pm
NanoMedTrix, UI research spinoff firm, wins first-of-its-kind grant Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/07/2013 - 9:10am
NASA's Juno spacecraft hears amateur radio operators say 'Hi' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/10/2013 - 1:50pm
Nationally recognized education leader to discuss great teaching at Oct. 15 lecture Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/02/2012 - 2:34pm
NSF CAREER Award; nursing research grant Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
Nuclear waste expert to speak at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:10pm
North Liberty telescope peers into deep space Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:09pm
New moon makes rare second appearance twice this year Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
Noonan: telecommuting is a way for employers to 'suck more time out of employees' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/27/2013 - 12:12pm
New crocodile genus is named for UI researcher Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/27/2013 - 9:10am

Pages