(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
NIH: Informal Notice about Potential Lapse in Appropriated Funds ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am
NASA Grant and Cooperative Agreement Recipients ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 10:20am
NOAA: Performance under Grants and Cooperative Agreements and a Lapse in Appropriations ridgewayc Mon, 09/30/2013 - 10:35am
NSF CAREER lweather Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:41am
NEH ODH @ Iowa lweather Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:31pm
NSF Update to Important Notice No. 133 lweather Mon, 07/22/2013 - 1:00pm
NIH operation plan in the event of sequestration lweather Mon, 03/04/2013 - 1:36pm
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
NSF Guidance for Grantees and Plan for Operations during a Funding Hiatus lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:41pm
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
National Cancer Institute (NCI) update lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
NEH Office of Digital Humanities visit to the U of I, April 21 lweather Fri, 03/07/2014 - 4:11pm
Notices to NIH, HRSA, NCI, CDC, NASA, DOE, EPA, USAID, and OVW grantees and contractors lweather Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:23am
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
National Advanced Driving Simulator receives grant Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/13/2013 - 5:45pm
NASA, UI Ground Measurement Campaign to improve flood forecasting Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:11pm
North Liberty telescope peers into deep space Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:09pm
NASA launches Juno spacecraft to Jupiter, with UI instrument on board Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:33pm
New thinking on heart transplants after UI research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:03am
NASA renames space mission to honor University of Iowa’s James Van Allen Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/12/2012 - 12:26pm
New web development training programs available Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
No need to tinker with Tinker Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 9:07am
Next season's hurricanes Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
New crocodile genus is named for UI researcher Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/27/2013 - 9:10am
NASA's Voyager 1 mission far from over Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Institute at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:36pm
Noonan: telecommuting is a way for employers to 'suck more time out of employees' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/27/2013 - 12:12pm
New genetic test for deafness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:06pm
NSF CAREER Award; nursing research grant Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
New study lends conclusive support to a scoliosis treatment Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
Nationally recognized education leader to discuss great teaching at Oct. 15 lecture Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/02/2012 - 2:34pm
Narrowing in on nanoparticles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 12:14pm
New twists for love in age of big data Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
NASA, Iowa Flood Center team up to test rainfall measurement system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/21/2013 - 12:26pm
Newly identified gene network restores function of cystic fibrosis protein Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:28pm
New ways of writing in community Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/19/2013 - 3:15pm

Pages