(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort ascending
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
Nuclear waste expert to speak at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:10pm
NASA, UI Ground Measurement Campaign to improve flood forecasting Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:11pm
No need to tinker with Tinker Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 9:07am
Narrowing in on nanoparticles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/01/2013 - 12:14pm
Notices to NIH, HRSA, NCI, CDC, NASA, DOE, EPA, USAID, and OVW grantees and contractors lweather Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:23am
Noonan's research reveals telecommuters work more overtime Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
NIH operation plan in the event of sequestration lweather Mon, 03/04/2013 - 1:36pm
Noonan: telecommuting is a way for employers to 'suck more time out of employees' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/27/2013 - 12:12pm
New ways of writing in community Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/19/2013 - 3:15pm
New business makes test prep easier Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:07pm
NASA renames space mission to honor University of Iowa’s James Van Allen Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/12/2012 - 12:26pm
Nationally recognized education leader to discuss great teaching at Oct. 15 lecture Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/02/2012 - 2:34pm
New Iowa Institute of Human Genetics approved Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Institute at UI Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:36pm
NASA launches Juno spacecraft to Jupiter, with UI instrument on board Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:33pm
Newly identified gene network restores function of cystic fibrosis protein Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:28pm
New service connects UI researchers and volunteers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/13/2012 - 1:45pm

Pages