(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
NADS study finds marijuana playing larger role in fatal crashes Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 12:29pm
New ways of writing in community Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/19/2013 - 3:15pm
NASA, Iowa Flood Center team up to test rainfall measurement system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/21/2013 - 12:26pm
New web development training programs available Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
Next season's hurricanes Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
Number of Disclosures Optioned & Licensed Metrics hyearian Thu, 05/09/2013 - 11:03am
NSF Update to Important Notice No. 133 lweather Mon, 07/22/2013 - 1:00pm
New program helps Iowa businesses grow lweather Tue, 05/13/2014 - 2:15pm
NIH Institutes Summary Table lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:38pm
NIH Fiscal Policy for Grant Awards, Funding Strategies by Institute lweather Fri, 05/17/2013 - 2:43pm
Notices to NIH, HRSA, NCI, CDC, NASA, DOE, EPA, USAID, and OVW grantees and contractors lweather Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:23am
NSF CAREER lweather Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:41am
New UI Partners program trains students to provide IT solutions for small businesses lweather Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:30pm
NIH operation plan in the event of sequestration lweather Mon, 03/04/2013 - 1:36pm
NSF Guidance for Grantees and Plan for Operations during a Funding Hiatus lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:41pm
NEH ODH @ Iowa lweather Thu, 04/24/2014 - 3:26pm
National Cancer Institute (NCI) update lweather Tue, 10/15/2013 - 4:38pm
NASA Grant and Cooperative Agreement Recipients ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 10:20am
NOAA: Performance under Grants and Cooperative Agreements and a Lapse in Appropriations ridgewayc Mon, 09/30/2013 - 10:35am
NIH: Informal Notice about Potential Lapse in Appropriated Funds ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am

Pages