(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (39) | H (54) | I (96) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (63) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
OVPR Feed btneil Thu, 09/13/2012 - 3:39pm
OVPR launches website for new researchers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:21pm
Obama still favored on IEM Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Open Access Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
OMB memo: Agency responsibilities for implementation of potential joint committee sequestration lweather Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:35am
Old Gold: Clicking through treasure troves of UI history Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 9:08am
OVW Potential Lapse in Federal Government Funding ridgewayc Tue, 10/01/2013 - 8:18am
Office of Justice Programs: Lapse in Federal Government Funding lweather Tue, 10/01/2013 - 8:56am
Old bones meet high tech Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
Ottumwa boy, 8, is Kid Captain when Hawkeyes host Wisconsin Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/01/2013 - 11:03am
Obama names UI's McEntaffer recipient of prestigious PECASE award Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/26/2013 - 2:08pm
Ozbolat's 3D printing featured in new ASME video Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:22am
Obermann Center offers seed grants as part of collaborative Mellon award Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/31/2014 - 5:30pm
Online dating still stigmatized despite popularity, success Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/17/2014 - 1:54pm
Ozbolat to deliver Scholz Symposium April 10 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
Ohlmann discusses NFL draft, statistics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/12/2014 - 1:45pm
Options expert Erik Lie participating in backdating investigation Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/06/2014 - 2:48pm
Online program may improve teen driver training Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/24/2014 - 3:39pm
OVPR&ED presents internal grant awardees ridgewayc Fri, 06/27/2014 - 9:43am
Obermann Center for Advanced Studies Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:38am
Office of State Archaeologist Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:44am
Officials hope to entice driverless vehicle makers Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
Ottumwa boy kicks off Kid Captain 2014 in game against Northern Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/28/2014 - 8:55am
OVPR&ED launches Innovative Fellowship Program for faculty lweather Tue, 09/02/2014 - 8:37am
OVPR Research Units, Facilities, and Centers Directory Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/04/2014 - 3:25pm
Old Gold: Studying the cosmos from campus Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/15/2014 - 8:16am