(3) | $ (2) | ' (6) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (29) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (298) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Policy Update: NSF and NIH Issue Guidance to the Community Following Government Shutdown lweather Thu, 10/24/2013 - 11:16am
Public Engagement in Higher Education lweather Wed, 04/24/2013 - 4:18pm
Postdoctoral Research Scholar/Fellow Research Excellence Award hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:08am
Past Award Winners hyearian Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:02pm
Post-Baccalaureate Research Internship hyearian Tue, 04/01/2014 - 9:58am
Page not found btneil Mon, 10/01/2012 - 8:52am
Probe detects staph infection faster, more cheaply Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/05/2014 - 12:01pm
Ponseti International to expand clubfoot treatment overseas Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:07pm
PCBs are everywhere Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:10pm
People say they need help with ACA Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:21pm
Pentacrest Museums Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 4:37pm
Predicting next few years in agriculture Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
Protecting young farmers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/08/2012 - 12:20pm
Perlmutter: How to avoid bad advice from colleagues Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
Pella student finds special niche at UI's REACH Program Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:10pm
Professional Development and Workshops Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 4:22pm
Public Engagement Grant Program 2012 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 8:44am
Predicting stock prices Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/31/2014 - 2:26pm
Political science faculty recognized for excellence in mentoring Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 6:13pm
Public engagement in higher education Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Postpartum symptoms lessen after premature birth when mothers talk one-on-one with nurses Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/03/2013 - 12:14pm
Perspectives on Science Writing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:01pm
President Mason talks affordability, philanthropy, research, and veterans Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
Providing better futures for Iowans Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
Pigeons can place objects in categories, UI study finds Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
Parents mostly pleased with healthier school food programs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
Policies and Compliance Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/18/2014 - 2:14pm
Post-Baccalaureate Research Internship Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:30am
Popular UI phonetics application hits the mobile market Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/24/2014 - 12:12pm
Patients more likely to survive in-hospital cardiac arrest today Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
Public or perish: The evolving audience of the Walt Whitman Archive Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
Pennathur receives grant from National Library of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:13pm
Proposal Preparation Resources Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/15/2013 - 1:53pm
Peace through contracts? Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/20/2013 - 1:06pm
Peels show more promise Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:06pm
Price for hip replacement highly variable, hard to obtain Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:33pm

Pages