(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (78) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Policies and Compliance Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/18/2014 - 2:14pm
Post-Baccalaureate Research Internship Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:04am
People say they need help with ACA Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:21pm
Popular UI phonetics application hits the mobile market Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/24/2014 - 12:12pm
Providing better futures for Iowans Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
Pentacrest Museums open house to highlight research, new exhibit Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/19/2014 - 1:23pm
Proposal Preparation Resources Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/15/2013 - 1:53pm
Pella student finds special niche at UI's REACH Program Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:10pm
Peels show more promise Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:06pm
Peace through contracts? Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/20/2013 - 1:06pm
Patients more likely to survive in-hospital cardiac arrest today Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
Pigeons can place objects in categories, UI study finds Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
Public engagement in higher education Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Prototyping project throws young minds a bone Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 11:19am
Postpartum symptoms lessen after premature birth when mothers talk one-on-one with nurses Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/03/2013 - 12:14pm
Possible vaccine to combat staph infections shows value of research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:27pm
Price for hip replacement highly variable, hard to obtain Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:33pm
Pathological gambling runs in families Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 5:09pm
Page not found Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:08pm
Parents mostly pleased with healthier school food programs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
Public Engagement Grant (PEG) Program 2012-2013 Awardees Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 8:44am
Protein variants alter Alzheimer's progression Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/20/2013 - 1:06pm
Power naps might be more powerful than previously thought Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/29/2012 - 12:18pm
Prickly protein Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/07/2014 - 12:41pm
Public or perish: The evolving audience of the Walt Whitman Archive Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
Piecing together the memory puzzle Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/18/2014 - 11:41am
Public Policy Center Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:42am
Pennathur receives grant from National Library of Medicine Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:13pm

Pages