(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (49) | S (124) | T (71) | U (340) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Sponsored Research Specialist lweather Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:42am
Senior Application Developer - Research Computing Software lweather Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:12pm
Science: Becoming the Messenger (NSF Workshop) hyearian Wed, 09/26/2012 - 11:07am
STEM Support Grant Program hyearian Tue, 01/14/2014 - 1:52pm
Startup of the Year Award hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:03am
Scholar of the Year hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:10am
Sequestration Intro hyearian Fri, 03/01/2013 - 11:36am
Student Technology Specialist hyearian Tue, 05/27/2014 - 9:13am
Surviving the holidays Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
Schnoor comments on how weather shifts are impacting Iowans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
States show large racial disparities in drug treatment success rates Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
Stress hormone linked to short-term memory loss as we age Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 5:09pm
Students short-changed in P.E. Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/28/2013 - 12:11pm
Sharer family presents $1 million gift to UI Fraternal Order of Eagles Diabetes Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/17/2014 - 2:28pm
Students, faculty to hold discussion before Hancher's 'It Gets Better' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:07pm
Social Sciences Funding Program (SSFP) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/29/2013 - 4:06pm
Saving residual hearing Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/28/2013 - 1:25pm
Spotlight: ITS Biennial Report highlights technology milestones, plans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:58pm
Supporting undergraduate research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
Studying superheroes: UI to host 'Comics, Creativity and Culture' events throughout fall Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:10pm
Should fluoride be added to Des Moines area water? Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/27/2013 - 1:20pm
Selfies can be bad for body self-image Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
Spotlight: Melody heart valve puts teen back in the game Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 12:10pm
Student interns in UI biology lab under Neiman's mentorship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/23/2013 - 12:19pm
Spotlight: The unintended consequences of rankings Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 1:25pm
Scientists find the part of the brain that lets us recognize music Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/30/2014 - 11:04am
Some Iowa children lack a medical home Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:15pm
Spotlight—Bio::Neos celebrates a decade in business Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/04/2014 - 3:10pm
Spotlight: Practicing sustainable humanities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
Sponsored Programs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:32pm
Symposium addresses adapting to extreme weather in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:33am
Sustainable initiative doubles its size to help eastern Iowa communities Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 8:53am
Strack receives $1.3 million grant to study neuroprotective proteins Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/29/2013 - 9:07am
Spotlight: Graduate students selected as Obermann Graduate Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/12/2013 - 11:01am
Students, faculty, staff, and alumni honored at Finkbine Dinner Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 5:38pm
Spotlight: Nursing professor influences hospice training in India Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/10/2013 - 12:16pm

Pages