(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (73) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Sponsored Research Specialist lweather Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:42am
Senior Application Developer - Research Computing Software lweather Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:12pm
STEM Support Grant Program hyearian Tue, 01/14/2014 - 1:52pm
Startup of the Year Award hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:03am
Science: Becoming the Messenger (NSF Workshop) hyearian Wed, 09/26/2012 - 11:07am
Scholar of the Year hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:10am
Sequestration Intro hyearian Fri, 03/01/2013 - 11:36am
Student Technology Specialist hyearian Tue, 05/27/2014 - 9:13am
Spotlight: Teaching the Latino Midwest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/18/2013 - 6:08pm
Spotlight: Obermann grad fellow combines biking advocacy and research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:06pm
Spotlight: Iowa nurses continue to lead the way Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
Spotlight: Williamsburg partnership assists migrant workers' children Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 3:16pm
Slavery, from East to West Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 9:15am
Study says 'too much' support from your spouse could hurt your marriage Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:17am
Spotlight: 'Bravest decision I ever made' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 12:37pm
Social Sciences Funding Program (SSFP) Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/29/2013 - 4:06pm
Sleep as a dishwasher for your brain Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
Spotlight: Jacoby teams with Hygienic Lab as ambassador Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/05/2014 - 11:08am
Strengthening industry-university partnerships Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
Studying superheroes: UI to host 'Comics, Creativity and Culture' events throughout fall Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:10pm
Space exploration keeps UI professor, 73, pushing off retirement Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/05/2013 - 12:34pm
Schlievert comments on new bacterial genome study Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/15/2014 - 1:11pm
Spotlight: STEM festival comes to Cedar Rapids Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
Small colleges experience big-league research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/11/2014 - 12:48pm
Stephen A. Wynn gives $25 million to UI Institute for Vision Research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 3:08pm
Study: Two-sizes-too-small 'Grinch' effect hampers heart transplant success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:03am
Spotlight: College of Nursing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:43am
Scientists report finding gene mutations connected to eating disorders Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:08pm
Stimulating interest in STEM statewide Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
Spotlight: UI students receive end-of-life training abroad Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:33pm
Sponsored Programs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:32pm
Spotlight: Graduate Education at Iowa 2012-2013 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
Showcasing undergraduate research at Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
Study finds a good use for personality tests on the job Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:10pm
Spotlight: The new old age Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
Spotlight: Designing technologies for children Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am

Pages