(3) | $ (2) | ' (6) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (69) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (29) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (297) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Sponsored Research Specialist lweather Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:42am
Senior Application Developer - Research Computing Software lweather Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:12pm
STEM Support Grant Program hyearian Tue, 01/14/2014 - 1:52pm
Scholar of the Year hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:10am
Science: Becoming the Messenger (NSF Workshop) hyearian Wed, 09/26/2012 - 11:07am
Startup of the Year Award hyearian Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:03am
Sequestration Intro hyearian Fri, 03/01/2013 - 11:36am
Saving residual hearing Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/28/2013 - 1:25pm
Stock prices can be predicted, say math researchers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 12:26pm
Supporting undergraduate research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
Study finds gene network associated with alcoholism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
Schnoor presents "Water Sustainability in a Changing World" Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:38am
Spotlight: Melody heart valve puts teen back in the game Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 12:10pm
Student interns in UI biology lab under Neiman's mentorship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/23/2013 - 12:19pm
Smart money has always been on Obama Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Some Iowa children lack a medical home Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:15pm
Spotlight: Motivated to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
Study suggests cystic fibrosis affects nervous system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:12pm
Students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/19/2014 - 9:57am
Spotlight: ITS Biennial Report highlights technology milestones, plans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:58pm
Strack receives $1.3 million grant to study neuroprotective proteins Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/29/2013 - 9:07am
Space exploration keeps UI professor, 73, pushing off retirement Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/05/2013 - 12:34pm
State Hygienic Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:18pm
Study shows differences between top, bottom performers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
Spotlight: Nursing professor influences hospice training in India Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/10/2013 - 12:16pm
Spotlight: Where the rubber meets the simulated road Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:08pm
Schlievert leaves nothing to chance Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:27pm
Students, faculty to hold discussion before Hancher's 'It Gets Better' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:07pm
Seeking shelter.....or not Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Sustainability through university-community partnerships Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
Spotlight: Graduate Education at Iowa 2012-2013 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
State Hygienic Laboratory dedicates new building in Coralville Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 9:33am
Sustainable initiative doubles its size to help eastern Iowa communities Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 8:53am
Spotlight: Baquero builds connections to improve health of rural communities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/13/2013 - 12:11pm
Spotlight: Special bond with grandfather leads UI student to conduct Huntington disease research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 12:20pm
Spotlight: The new old age Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm

Pages