(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (68) | U (299) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
Study: For memory, hearing is worse than seeing or feeling Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:58pm
Schott says Latinos help with workforce shortage Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/02/2013 - 12:15pm
Symposium addresses adapting to extreme weather in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:33am
Start-Up Funding Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:29pm
Sonka named engineering associate dean for graduate programs and research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
Small Business Research Funding Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 8:24am
Selfies can be bad for body self-image Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
States show large racial disparities in drug treatment success rates Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
Study: Two-sizes-too-small 'Grinch' effect hampers heart transplant success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:03am
Seed grants awarded for cancer research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/12/2012 - 12:26pm
Students short-changed in P.E. Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/28/2013 - 12:11pm
Stock prices can be predicted, say math researchers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 12:26pm
Supporting undergraduate research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
Saving residual hearing Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/28/2013 - 1:25pm
Schnoor presents "Water Sustainability in a Changing World" Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:38am
Spotlight: Melody heart valve puts teen back in the game Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 12:10pm
Study finds gene network associated with alcoholism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
Smart money has always been on Obama Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Student interns in UI biology lab under Neiman's mentorship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/23/2013 - 12:19pm
Spotlight: Motivated to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
Study suggests cystic fibrosis affects nervous system Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:12pm
Some Iowa children lack a medical home Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:15pm
Spotlight: ITS Biennial Report highlights technology milestones, plans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:58pm
Strack receives $1.3 million grant to study neuroprotective proteins Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/29/2013 - 9:07am
Students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/19/2014 - 9:57am
Space exploration keeps UI professor, 73, pushing off retirement Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/05/2013 - 12:34pm
State Hygienic Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:18pm
Study shows differences between top, bottom performers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
Spotlight: Nursing professor influences hospice training in India Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/10/2013 - 12:16pm
Schlievert leaves nothing to chance Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:27pm
Students, faculty to hold discussion before Hancher's 'It Gets Better' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:07pm
Spotlight: Where the rubber meets the simulated road Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:08pm
Sustainability through university-community partnerships Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
Seeking shelter.....or not Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/23/2013 - 12:47pm
Sustainable initiative doubles its size to help eastern Iowa communities Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 8:53am
Spotlight: Baquero builds connections to improve health of rural communities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/13/2013 - 12:11pm

Pages