(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (76) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (50) | S (129) | T (71) | U (357) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
Start-Up Funding Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/18/2012 - 2:29pm
Supporting scientists Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/06/2013 - 1:36pm
Safety first, children Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/20/2014 - 11:42am
Scheetz receives $1.1 million grant to study optic nerve head structure Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/15/2013 - 9:20am
Spotlight: Trading sandals for trash bags Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/21/2014 - 1:40pm
Supplements don't slow AMD progression: NEI study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
Small Business Research Funding Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/19/2012 - 8:24am
Sonka named engineering associate dean for graduate programs and research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
Stock prognosticators? Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/11/2014 - 3:51pm
Steve Wynn donates $25 million for eye research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:18pm
Spotlight: Partnerships improve life on (and above) planet Earth Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/14/2014 - 4:27pm
Spotlight: Fulbright trip to India inspires geography student Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/08/2012 - 12:20pm
Some jobs cause working parents more stress Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 08/16/2014 - 7:01pm
Spotlight: David Gould is first Obermann Public Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 11:50am
Spotlight: Designing the future for publicly engaged research and teaching in the humanities Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/26/2014 - 12:52pm
Study finds possible link between diabetes, increased heart attack death risk Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/15/2013 - 12:16pm
Spotlight: College of Education unveils new brand initiative Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:10pm
Schnoor presents "Water Sustainability in a Changing World" Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:38am
Study finds gene network associated with alcoholism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
Spotlight: Bullying 101 Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
Spotlight: Iowa nurses continue to lead the way Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
Spotlight: Teaching the Latino Midwest Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/18/2013 - 6:08pm
Spotlight: Obermann grad fellow combines biking advocacy and research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:06pm
Spotlight: Williamsburg partnership assists migrant workers' children Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 3:16pm
Slavery, from East to West Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 9:15am
Study says 'too much' support from your spouse could hurt your marriage Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:17am
Spotlight: 'Bravest decision I ever made' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/19/2012 - 12:37pm
Students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/19/2014 - 9:57am
Sleep as a dishwasher for your brain Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
Spotlight: Jacoby teams with Hygienic Lab as ambassador Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/05/2014 - 11:08am
Strengthening industry-university partnerships Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
Schlievert comments on new bacterial genome study Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/15/2014 - 1:11pm
Spotlight: STEM festival comes to Cedar Rapids Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
State Hygienic Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:03am
Space exploration keeps UI professor, 73, pushing off retirement Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/05/2013 - 12:34pm
Small colleges experience big-league research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/11/2014 - 12:48pm

Pages