(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI engineers conduct residential soils study, one of few such U.S. studies ever done Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:31am
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI scientists working to understand MERS Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:01am
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI external funding reaches $515.8 million Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:27pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI doctor offers advice to parents to protect their children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI expert comments on spread of deadly 'superbugs' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
University of Iowa working with Apple on health app Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/03/2014 - 11:10am
UI research may help build a better drug Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/09/2012 - 3:10pm
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI College of Education launches new brand Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI camp helps Cedar Rapids students prepare for school Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 3:41pm
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI VP for Research addresses next-generation supercomputers at congressional hearing Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:17pm
UI professor maps out the roots of Ferguson civic unrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI's Steelman comments on retained surginal items in patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI Mobile Museum goes to 'Final Frontier' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:25pm
UI Hawkeye Poll shows Obama has slight edge in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm

Pages