(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (78) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI professor sheds light on racial tensions in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/15/2014 - 3:46pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI enters era of biomass expansion Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI research: childhood physical activity leads to stronger bones for teens Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/05/2014 - 11:31am
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI professor explains demographic shifts in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am
UI graduate premiers documentary in Council Bluffs about children of meth users Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:23pm
UI College of Medicine hosts professors, students from Iowa colleges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI physics researchers prepare to send instrument to Jupiter on Juno Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:56pm
UI research shows connection between green lawn, perceived social status Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:29pm
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI professor: What's on the screen affects baby and toddler language Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm

Pages