(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (95) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (25) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (365) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am
UI graduate premiers documentary in Council Bluffs about children of meth users Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:23pm
UI law professor says antitrust complaint unlikely to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI professor explains demographic shifts in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Bell comments on death of Oakland A pitcher's infant son Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 6:09am
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI College of Medicine hosts professors, students from Iowa colleges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI research shows connection between green lawn, perceived social status Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:29pm
UI Mobile Museum returns to Allamakee County Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI professor: What's on the screen affects baby and toddler language Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI's Cargill: 'Absolutely no way' to confirm finding of Holy Grail Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI alumni create innovative apps for higher education Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/16/2013 - 3:10pm
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI College of Public Health measures impact of play Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:30pm

Pages