(3) | $ (2) | ' (6) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (69) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (29) | H (46) | I (77) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (60) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (43) | S (109) | T (67) | U (297) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI College of Education launches new brand Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI study finds fewer fans watching NASCAR for the crashes Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:19am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Cargill: 'Absolutely no way' to confirm finding of Holy Grail Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher discovers living at high altitude tied to developmental delay Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:09pm
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
Using art to fight cyber-bullying Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/21/2014 - 12:00pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm
UI programs use 3D printing technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI research predicts tropical storms will become more intense in North Atlantic Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:06pm
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI, Kirkwood break ground on new STEM-focused regional center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 6:15pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
UI astronomer helps NASA record symphony of sound in space Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm

Pages