(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (299) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
University of Iowa looks to ramp up its economic development efforts lweather Wed, 12/18/2013 - 2:38pm
University of Iowa among partners in new $320 million digital manufacturing consortium lweather Tue, 02/25/2014 - 3:42pm
University of Central Florida Research Computing Day at the Institute for Simulation and Training lweather Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:31pm
UI research says health research faces biggest hit from sequestration lweather Thu, 05/09/2013 - 4:20pm
U of I turns attention to economic development in discussions in western Iowa lweather Mon, 08/19/2013 - 2:59pm
Updated Information on CDC Grants During the Government Shutdown lweather Mon, 10/07/2013 - 8:46am
UI to staff 'engagement centers' across the state lweather Thu, 02/06/2014 - 3:31pm
U of I’s Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year’s end lweather Mon, 10/14/2013 - 11:07am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
University of Iowa Engagement Centers hyearian Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:48pm
Understanding the world through genetics and new technologies hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:45am
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI professor comments on 'Extreme Couponing' participants' behaviors Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI launches lunchtime lecture series on digital humanities Nov. 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 9:15am
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI's Hovenkamp says lack of consumer harm in Google antitrust battle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 3:33pm
UI physicists contribute to discovery of new particle Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/15/2013 - 12:09pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI researchers study impacts of frac sand mining Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:49am
UI infectious disease professor comments on zombie mathematical models Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/31/2013 - 12:12pm
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI study finds 'lazy eye' can be detected as early as age 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI faculty author jawbone disease guide Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am
UI's Linebarger says background TV can be harmful to children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI researchers among group that discovers four commonly used meds aren't safe for elderly Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am

Pages