(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (32) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (58) | R (44) | S (110) | T (67) | U (301) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
University of Iowa among partners in new $320 million digital manufacturing consortium lweather Tue, 02/25/2014 - 3:42pm
Updated Information on CDC Grants During the Government Shutdown lweather Mon, 10/07/2013 - 8:46am
UI to staff 'engagement centers' across the state lweather Thu, 02/06/2014 - 3:31pm
U of I’s Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year’s end lweather Mon, 10/14/2013 - 11:07am
UI research says health research faces biggest hit from sequestration lweather Thu, 05/09/2013 - 4:20pm
University of Iowa looks to ramp up its economic development efforts lweather Wed, 12/18/2013 - 2:38pm
University of Central Florida Research Computing Day at the Institute for Simulation and Training lweather Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:31pm
U of I turns attention to economic development in discussions in western Iowa lweather Mon, 08/19/2013 - 2:59pm
Understanding the world through genetics and new technologies hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:45am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
University of Iowa Engagement Centers hyearian Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:48pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI to build second high-performance computing cluster Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:17pm
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI Foundation to promote research through new campaign Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI lands $17.2 million for driving safety research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/04/2014 - 12:10pm
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI experts discuss football concussions Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI study shows black women fare well in getting loans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:09pm
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm

Pages