(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
UI study explores Greek membership on political orientation, activism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI research shows students' critical-thinking skills benefit from diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:11pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI researchers among group that discovers four commonly used meds aren't safe for elderly Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI research predicts tropical storms will become more intense in North Atlantic Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:06pm
UI colloquium highlights education faculty research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 9:09am
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
UI science education professor uses language to teach science Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Hovenkamp says lack of consumer harm in Google antitrust battle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 3:33pm
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
UI researchers: how infants learn to look, look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm

Pages