(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort ascending
UI Commercialization GAP Fund Program accepting pre-proposals until August 1 lweather Wed, 05/14/2014 - 9:55am
UI scientists working to understand MERS Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:01am
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI Middle East Respiratory Syndrome expert available to comment Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
UI research shows connection between green lawn, perceived social status Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:29pm
UI research office names new faculty fellow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 1:12pm
UI Mobile Museum to visit Western Historic Trails Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:13pm
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI physicists get a look into gamma rays Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI biology professor to present lecture on what she has learned from studying snails Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:42am
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am
UI named mentoring center for minority graduate students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI distinguished alumna to discuss 'beyond test scores' April 23 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI's Cargill: 'Absolutely no way' to confirm finding of Holy Grail Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI study associates diet drinks with heart disease in older women Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:51am
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI alumna creates natural soaps Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/27/2014 - 1:05pm
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am

Pages