(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (78) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (53) | S (133) | T (72) | U (369) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI Mobile Museum returns to Allamakee County Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI professor: What's on the screen affects baby and toddler language Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI's Cargill: 'Absolutely no way' to confirm finding of Holy Grail Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI College of Public Health measures impact of play Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:30pm
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher discovers living at high altitude tied to developmental delay Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:09pm
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI's Dyken shares health hazards linked to lack of sleep Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/03/2013 - 12:19pm
UI expert shares insights on suicide prevention Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:01am
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI biology professor to present lecture on what she has learned from studying snails Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 8:42am
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI research discovers early marker for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/09/2014 - 12:21pm
UI programs use 3D printing technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI's Anthony comments on grain bin safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI archaeologists dig deeper into Hubbard Park history Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:28pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:06am
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI scientists working to understand MERS Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:01am
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm

Pages