(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI researcher discovers living at high altitude tied to developmental delay Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:09pm
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI Flood Center aids in fight against floods in Cedar Valley Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:09pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI Research Park Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:50am
UI physicists get a look into gamma rays Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am
UI programs use 3D printing technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
UI astronomer helps NASA record symphony of sound in space Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research links State of State addresses to stocks Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:18pm
UI study shows black women fare well in getting loans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:09pm
UI Research Foundation director named Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:02am
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI's Hagle comments on Sen. Lee's speech Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:15pm
UI research predicts tropical storms will become more intense in North Atlantic Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:06pm
UI researcher: blacks face disparities in drug treatment Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:48pm
UI commemorates naming of Wynn Institute for Vision Research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 6:17pm
UI Fulbright foreign student joins Millennial Trains Project Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:18am
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI professor comments on 'Extreme Couponing' participants' behaviors Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI launches lunchtime lecture series on digital humanities Nov. 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 9:15am
UI study reveals health disparities in African-American and Latino children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI professors using 3-D lung imaging to further research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/04/2013 - 9:15am

Pages