(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (76) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (50) | S (129) | T (71) | U (357) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI names Outstanding Teaching Assistants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:05pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI Mobile Museum offers visitors a 'colorful' discovery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/11/2014 - 11:55am
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI's Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year's end Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI Children's Hospital nationally ranked by US News & World Report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:30pm
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
Undergraduate Student Research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:39am
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI instruments aboard twin NASA spacecraft set for launch Aug. 24 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:26am
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm

Pages