(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (343) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI expert comments on crazy paradox of stereotypical book covers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI, Iowa Department of Public Health release results of gambling study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/28/2014 - 1:39pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI Flood Center aids in fight against floods in Cedar Valley Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:09pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI distinguished alumna to discuss 'beyond test scores' April 23 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI alumni create innovative apps for higher education Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/16/2013 - 3:10pm
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI physicists get a look into gamma rays Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am
UI law professor says antitrust complaint unlikely to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm

Pages