(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI study associates diet drinks with heart disease in older women Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:51am
UI pediatrician receives March of Dimes grant for preterm birth research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI study breaks new ground in reading development research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:08pm
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI expert discusses Angelina Jolie's decision to remove breasts Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
University Funding Sources Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:13am
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI Research Reveals Secrets of Old Paper Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:58am
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI, Kirkwood break ground on new STEM-focused regional center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 6:15pm
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI doctor offers advice to parents to protect their children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI physics researchers prepare to send instrument to Jupiter on Juno Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:56pm
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am

Pages