(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (49) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (49) | S (124) | T (71) | U (339) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
U of I mobile museum makes visit to Iowa Great Lakes celebrating natural history Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:20am
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI research office names new faculty fellow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 1:12pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI discovery will help doctors predict preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI faculty hit the road for 'listening tour' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/20/2014 - 11:59am
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI experts discuss football concussions Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm
UI expert says rehabilitation plan can help those with vision loss Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:12pm
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI chemistry spinout adds value to agriculture oils Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI reseacher writes about most recent bird flu virus to infect humans Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI research shows students' critical-thinking skills benefit from diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:11pm
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am

Pages