(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI expert comments on spread of deadly 'superbugs' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI research may help build a better drug Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/09/2012 - 3:10pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI receives STARS gold rating for sustainability achievements Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:08pm
UI announces 'For Iowa. Forever More.' campaign Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/02/2013 - 6:17pm
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI's Steelman comments on retained surginal items in patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI Hawkeye Poll shows Obama has slight edge in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
UI's Durnev comments on Ukraine's precarious economy Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
UI's Afifi says keeping secrets from loved one can cause emotional wedge in relationship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI experts comment on suggestion to lower blood alcohol limit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI Centers and Institutes Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 3:02pm

Pages