(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (49) | S (124) | T (71) | U (340) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI chemistry spinout adds value to agriculture oils Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
UI researchers among group that discovers four commonly used meds aren't safe for elderly Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI Flood Center maps aid individuals, business-owners with real-time predictions Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:08pm
UI study finds 'lazy eye' can be detected as early as age 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI faculty author jawbone disease guide Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI's Linebarger says background TV can be harmful to children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI Foundation to promote research through new campaign Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI science education professor uses language to teach science Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
University Funding Sources Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:13am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 11:45am
UI alum brings healthcare to Haitian villages Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/18/2012 - 12:08pm
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI, Iowa Department of Public Health release results of gambling study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/28/2014 - 1:39pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI Research Reveals Secrets of Old Paper Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:58am
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm

Pages