(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
University Funding Sources Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:59am
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Bell comments on death of Oakland A pitcher's infant son Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 6:09am
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI Research Reveals Secrets of Old Paper Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:58am
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI archaeologist working with Sioux City rail museum Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm

Pages