(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (95) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (25) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (365) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI professor explains demographic shifts in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI College of Medicine hosts professors, students from Iowa colleges Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI's Dyken shares health hazards linked to lack of sleep Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/03/2013 - 12:19pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI research shows connection between green lawn, perceived social status Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:29pm
UI College of Education launches new brand Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI professor: What's on the screen affects baby and toddler language Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI's Cargill: 'Absolutely no way' to confirm finding of Holy Grail Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI expert comments on spread of deadly 'superbugs' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI research may help build a better drug Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/09/2012 - 3:10pm
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI alumni create innovative apps for higher education Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/16/2013 - 3:10pm
UI Mobile Museum returns to Allamakee County Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI College of Public Health measures impact of play Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:30pm
UI VP for Research addresses next-generation supercomputers at congressional hearing Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:17pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI expert shares insights on suicide prevention Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:01am
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm

Pages