(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (87) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (39) | H (54) | I (98) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (81) | N (58) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (137) | T (72) | U (371) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI alumna creates natural soaps Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/27/2014 - 1:05pm
UI physicists contribute to discovery of new particle Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/15/2013 - 12:09pm
UI to join meeting of the minds on brain injury research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/08/2013 - 12:14pm
UI's Henfield discusses racial, equity gaps in ACT scores Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/22/2014 - 5:02pm
UI named mentoring center for minority graduate students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI pediatrician receives March of Dimes grant for preterm birth research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI study breaks new ground in reading development research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:08pm
UI's Afifi says keeping secrets from loved one can cause emotional wedge in relationship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI's Jennissen encourages more discussion on ATV safety Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researchers study impacts of frac sand mining Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:49am
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI students, faculty, and staff help with archaeological dig Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/29/2014 - 11:01am
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am
University of Iowa, children's museum pair up for Play Fair event Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/01/2014 - 1:25pm
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI College of Public Health reaches $20 million campaign milestone Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 8:48am
UI research: childhood physical activity leads to stronger bones for teens Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/05/2014 - 11:31am
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI professor sheds light on racial tensions in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/15/2014 - 3:46pm

Pages