(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (31) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (51) | O (18) | P (58) | R (45) | S (110) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI physics researchers prepare to send instrument to Jupiter on Juno Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:56pm
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI Graduate College strives to address students' career needs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI researcher beneficiary of 'Lemonade Stand' funding Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI's Durnev comments on Ukraine's precarious economy Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI expert comments on spread of deadly 'superbugs' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI research may help build a better drug Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/09/2012 - 3:10pm
UI program offers 'hope' with hands-on learning Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI professors using 3-D lung imaging to further research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/04/2013 - 9:15am
UI announces 'For Iowa. Forever More.' campaign Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/02/2013 - 6:17pm
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI history professor writes about NY mayoral race Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm

Pages