(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI archaeologist working with Sioux City rail museum Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI's Afifi says keeping secrets from loved one can cause emotional wedge in relationship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI to build second high-performance computing cluster Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:17pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI alumna creates natural soaps Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/27/2014 - 1:05pm
UI Middle East Respiratory Syndrome expert available to comment Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI teams accepted to JPEC venture school accelerator Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI researchers study impacts of frac sand mining Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:49am
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI Children's Hospital receives national recognition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI named mentoring center for minority graduate students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI's Jennissen encourages more discussion on ATV safety Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI enters era of biomass expansion Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am

Pages