(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (87) | B (54) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (39) | H (54) | I (98) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (81) | N (58) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (138) | T (72) | U (371) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI hosts emerging contaminants conference Aug. 19-22 Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/21/2014 - 4:54pm
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI students develop app to track high school alma mater sports teams Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:28pm
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI College of Education's Lindquist Center celebrates 40th anniversary Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI, Johnson County say yes to driverless cars Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:59pm
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI Research Park Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:50am
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI-related businesses named finalists in Pappajohn Business Plan competition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:40pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am

Pages