(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI engineers conduct residential soils study, one of few such U.S. studies ever done Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:31am
UI researcher studies evolution on the molecular level Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI study finds drinking, drugs more common for kids of deployed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study explores Greek membership on political orientation, activism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
UI expert comments on crazy paradox of stereotypical book covers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI to build second high-performance computing cluster Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:17pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI Research Park Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:00am
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI lands $17.2 million for driving safety research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/04/2014 - 12:10pm
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Research Foundation director named Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:02am

Pages