(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI camp helps Cedar Rapids students prepare for school Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 3:41pm
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI facility studies small structures, supports big projects Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:17am
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI Mobile Museum goes to 'Final Frontier' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:25pm
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI Health Care developing new vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI professor maps out the roots of Ferguson civic unrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI infectious disease professor comments on zombie mathematical models Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/31/2013 - 12:12pm
UI Research Park Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:50am
UI Mobile Museum to visit Western Historic Trails Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:13pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI professor studies automation addiction Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI groups unite to clean up Iowa River Oct. 12 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/02/2013 - 12:17pm
UI research: TV in background bad for children Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/23/2014 - 12:22pm
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI researcher studies evolution on the molecular level Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI Research Foundation director named Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:02am
UI names Outstanding Teaching Assistants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:05pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI Mobile Museum offers visitors a 'colorful' discovery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/11/2014 - 11:55am
UI study associates diet drinks with heart disease in older women Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:51am
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm

Pages