(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI doctor offers advice to parents to protect their children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI Research Reveals Secrets of Old Paper Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:58am
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI, Johnson County say yes to driverless cars Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:59pm
UI-related businesses named finalists in Pappajohn Business Plan competition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:40pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI experts discuss football concussions Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
UI's John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center takes top honors at Silicon Prairie Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/26/2014 - 11:32am
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
U of I mobile museum makes visit to Iowa Great Lakes celebrating natural history Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:20am
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI research links State of State addresses to stocks Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:18pm

Pages