(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (96) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (63) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI, Johnson County say yes to driverless cars Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:59pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI instruments aboard twin NASA spacecraft set for launch Aug. 24 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:26am
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI College of Education's Lindquist Center celebrates 40th anniversary Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI-related businesses named finalists in Pappajohn Business Plan competition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:40pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI research could strengthen flu-season recommendations Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI engineering professor discusses U.S.-Korea research relations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI's John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center takes top honors at Silicon Prairie Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/26/2014 - 11:32am
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm

Pages