(3) | $ (2) | ' (6) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (69) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (29) | H (46) | I (77) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (60) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (43) | S (109) | T (67) | U (297) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI enters era of biomass expansion Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:04am
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am

Pages