(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (93) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (23) | P (63) | R (52) | S (128) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI professor maps out the roots of Ferguson civic unrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 08/27/2014 - 11:47am
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI facility studies small structures, supports big projects Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:17am
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI Mobile Museum goes to 'Final Frontier' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:25pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI study associates diet drinks with heart disease in older women Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:51am
UI Health Care developing new vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI researcher studies evolution on the molecular level Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI infectious disease professor comments on zombie mathematical models Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/31/2013 - 12:12pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI Mobile Museum to visit Western Historic Trails Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:13pm
UI law professor says antitrust complaint unlikely to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI professor studies automation addiction Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI groups unite to clean up Iowa River Oct. 12 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/02/2013 - 12:17pm
UI research: TV in background bad for children Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/23/2014 - 12:22pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Bell comments on death of Oakland A pitcher's infant son Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 6:09am
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI names Outstanding Teaching Assistants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:05pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI Mobile Museum offers visitors a 'colorful' discovery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/11/2014 - 11:55am
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm

Pages