(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Jennissen encourages more discussion on ATV safety Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI College of Public Health reaches $20 million campaign milestone Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 8:48am
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI's Anthony comments on grain bin safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI study finds fewer fans watching NASCAR for the crashes Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:19am
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI doctor with MS suggests caveman diet Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:23pm
UI engineers receive NSF grant to develop threat detection network Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:09am
UI Health Science Research Week events April 16 and 17 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI research: childhood physical activity leads to stronger bones for teens Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/05/2014 - 11:31am
UI Graduate College strives to address students' career needs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:06am
UI's Dyken shares health hazards linked to lack of sleep Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/03/2013 - 12:19pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI's Durnev comments on Ukraine's precarious economy Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
UI researcher beneficiary of 'Lemonade Stand' funding Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI College of Education launches new brand Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI graduate premiers documentary in Council Bluffs about children of meth users Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:23pm

Pages