(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (76) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (50) | S (128) | T (71) | U (357) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI's Hagle comments on Sen. Lee's speech Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:15pm
UI research predicts tropical storms will become more intense in North Atlantic Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:06pm
UI-related businesses named finalists in Pappajohn Business Plan competition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:40pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI research could strengthen flu-season recommendations Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI engineering professor discusses U.S.-Korea research relations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
UI astronomer helps NASA record symphony of sound in space Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI experts comment on suggestion to lower blood alcohol limit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI's Hovenkamp says lack of consumer harm in Google antitrust battle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 3:33pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:48am
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI professor comments on 'Extreme Couponing' participants' behaviors Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI launches lunchtime lecture series on digital humanities Nov. 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 9:15am
U of I mobile museum makes visit to Iowa Great Lakes celebrating natural history Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:20am
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
UI discovery will help doctors predict preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI research office names new faculty fellow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/02/2014 - 1:12pm
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am

Pages