(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (73) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Brochu comments on unearthing of ancient alligator ancestors Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI program warns of tractor run-over risk Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI, Johnson County say yes to driverless cars Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:59pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI College of Education's Lindquist Center celebrates 40th anniversary Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI research could strengthen flu-season recommendations Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI engineering professor discusses U.S.-Korea research relations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am

Pages