(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (31) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (58) | R (45) | S (110) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI researcher: blacks face disparities in drug treatment Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:48pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI's Gordon comments on union membership decline Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:14pm
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI researchers create bio patch to regrow bone Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI Foundation to promote research through new campaign Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI to join meeting of the minds on brain injury research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/08/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI experts discuss football concussions Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:04am
UI expert says rehabilitation plan can help those with vision loss Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:12pm
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI named mentoring center for minority graduate students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI reseacher writes about most recent bird flu virus to infect humans Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI research shows students' critical-thinking skills benefit from diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:11pm
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am

Pages