(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI's Brochu comments on unearthing of ancient alligator ancestors Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI program warns of tractor run-over risk Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI College of Education's Lindquist Center celebrates 40th anniversary Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Centers and Institutes Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 11:27am
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
UI macular degeneration study shows promising results Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/08/2013 - 12:07pm
UI Mobile Museum to host open house on May 15 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:03am
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI engineers conduct residential soils study, one of few such U.S. studies ever done Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:31am
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research could strengthen flu-season recommendations Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI engineering professor discusses U.S.-Korea research relations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI Mobile Museum travels to Des Moines June 17; noon lecture offers additional insights on exhibits Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:10pm
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
U of I mobile museum makes visit to Iowa Great Lakes celebrating natural history Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:20am
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI educator outlines benefits of foreign language instruction Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:29pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am

Pages