(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (87) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (98) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (80) | N (58) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (137) | T (72) | U (371) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI law professor studies the slaves who sued for freedom Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:23pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI research could strengthen flu-season recommendations Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI engineering professor discusses U.S.-Korea research relations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
Uniting people doing prison-related projects Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:26pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI archaeologist working with Sioux City rail museum Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI's Anderson shares insights on brain health Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI experts discuss football concussions Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:14pm
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI study finds fewer fans watching NASCAR for the crashes Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:19am
UI Middle East Respiratory Syndrome expert available to comment Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
UI teams accepted to JPEC venture school accelerator Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm
UI expert says rehabilitation plan can help those with vision loss Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:12pm
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI biologist comments on bioelectricity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI reseacher writes about most recent bird flu virus to infect humans Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI research shows students' critical-thinking skills benefit from diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:11pm
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI Children's Hospital receives national recognition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm
UI to study drinking during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/25/2013 - 12:17pm

Pages