(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (51) | S (128) | T (71) | U (359) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI expert discusses Angelina Jolie's decision to remove breasts Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
University of Iowa, children's museum pair up for Play Fair event Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/01/2014 - 1:25pm
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI's Anthony comments on grain bin safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI College of Public Health reaches $20 million campaign milestone Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 8:48am
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI research: childhood physical activity leads to stronger bones for teens Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/05/2014 - 11:31am
UI's Durnev comments on Ukraine's precarious economy Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
UI researcher beneficiary of 'Lemonade Stand' funding Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI professor sheds light on racial tensions in Ferguson Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/15/2014 - 3:46pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI Graduate College strives to address students' career needs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:06am
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI graduate premiers documentary in Council Bluffs about children of meth users Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:23pm
UI study finds concession stands shouldn't be afraid of healthy foods Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/17/2014 - 1:54pm
UI history professor writes about NY mayoral race Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:48am
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm
UI program offers 'hope' with hands-on learning Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI receives STARS gold rating for sustainability achievements Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:08pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm

Pages