(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (32) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (58) | R (44) | S (110) | T (67) | U (301) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI research connects green tomatoes, strong muscles Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:59pm
UI study finds drinking, drugs more common for kids of deployed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study explores Greek membership on political orientation, activism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI expert comments on crazy paradox of stereotypical book covers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI study finds bigger lungs improve odds of transplant survival Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI's Gordon comments on union membership decline Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:14pm
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI Research Park Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:00am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI to join meeting of the minds on brain injury research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/08/2013 - 12:14pm
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Research Foundation director named Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:02am
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI symposium examines women in politics Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:29am

Pages