(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (49) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (22) | P (60) | R (48) | S (124) | T (71) | U (337) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort descending Author Last update
UI researcher predicts more intense North Atlantic tropical storms Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:17am
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researcher studies evolution on the molecular level Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI researcher: blacks face disparities in drug treatment Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:48pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI researchers among group that discovers four commonly used meds aren't safe for elderly Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI researchers create bio patch to regrow bone Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI researchers give pilots sight in storms Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/18/2013 - 3:37pm
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:06am
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI researchers study impacts of frac sand mining Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:49am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI researchers: how infants learn to look, look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI science education professor uses language to teach science Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI scientists working to understand MERS Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:01am
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm

Pages