(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (79) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (31) | H (46) | I (79) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (51) | O (18) | P (58) | R (45) | S (110) | T (67) | U (300) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort ascending Author Last update
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI project reaches interstellar milestone Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI project helps pilots handle malfunctions Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI programs use 3D printing technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:22pm
UI program warns of tractor run-over risk Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI program supports student entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI program offers 'hope' with hands-on learning Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am
UI professors using 3-D lung imaging to further research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/04/2013 - 9:15am
UI professor studies automation addiction Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI professor comments on 'Extreme Couponing' participants' behaviors Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI physics researchers prepare to send instrument to Jupiter on Juno Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:56pm
UI physicists contribute to discovery of new particle Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/15/2013 - 12:09pm
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI pediatrician receives March of Dimes grant for preterm birth research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI names David Ryfe new director of School of Journalism and Mass Communication Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm

Pages