(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort ascending
UI's Anthony comments on grain bin safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI project helps pilots handle malfunctions Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 07/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI study shows low rate of uninsured children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:08pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI to join meeting of the minds on brain injury research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/08/2013 - 12:14pm
UI's Dyken shares health hazards linked to lack of sleep Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/03/2013 - 12:19pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI VP for Research addresses next-generation supercomputers at congressional hearing Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:17pm
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI experts comment on suggestion to lower blood alcohol limit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI expert discusses Angelina Jolie's decision to remove breasts Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI research says health research faces biggest hit from sequestration lweather Thu, 05/09/2013 - 4:20pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI College of Education launches new brand Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI Foundation to promote research through new campaign Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI announces 'For Iowa. Forever More.' campaign Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/02/2013 - 6:17pm

Pages