(3) | $ (2) | ' (7) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (68) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (30) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (68) | U (299) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI program supports student entrepreneurs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI to study drinking during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/25/2013 - 12:17pm
UI research explains why some elderly are more vulnerable to scams Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI receives STARS gold rating for sustainability achievements Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:08pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
UI colloquium highlights education faculty research Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 9:09am
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI alumna creates natural soaps Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/27/2014 - 1:05pm
UI's Brochu comments on unearthing of ancient alligator ancestors Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI program warns of tractor run-over risk Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI's Afifi says keeping secrets from loved one can cause emotional wedge in relationship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI researcher writes about new diseases that originate in animals Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:33pm
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI groups unite to clean up Iowa River Oct. 12 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/02/2013 - 12:17pm
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research links State of State addresses to stocks Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:18pm
UI alumni create innovative apps for higher education Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/16/2013 - 3:10pm
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI commemorates naming of Wynn Institute for Vision Research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 6:17pm
UI researcher and colleagues discover new species of ancient Asian lizard Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm

Pages