(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI infectious disease professor comments on zombie mathematical models Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/31/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/18/2014 - 1:12pm
UI researchers: how infants learn to look, look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI professor studies automation addiction Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
Uniting people doing prison-related projects Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:26pm
UI expert comments on crazy paradox of stereotypical book covers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:11pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI Middle East Respiratory Syndrome expert available to comment Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI archaeologist working with Sioux City rail museum Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI's Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year's end Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI teams accepted to JPEC venture school accelerator Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI biologist comments on bioelectricity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm

Pages