(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI psychiatrist explains study linking distress to stroke death in seniors Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI's Afifi says keeping secrets from loved one can cause emotional wedge in relationship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI to build second high-performance computing cluster Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:17pm
UI Health Sciences Day at the capitol Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:32am
UI study: Omega-3s may not help thinking skills after all Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 3:16pm
UI's Steelman comments on retained surginal items in patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI Hawkeye Poll shows Obama has slight edge in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:09pm
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI researchers study impacts of frac sand mining Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:49am
UI partners with NASA to address pilot safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI VP for Research addresses next-generation supercomputers at congressional hearing Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:17pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
University Funding Sources Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:59am
UI researchers: how infants learn to look, look to learn Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI Research Reveals Secrets of Old Paper Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:58am
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI part of $320 million national digital-manufacturing consortium Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:24pm
UI environmental engineer discusses saving Earth's water supply Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:16am
UI study finds drinking, drugs more common for kids of deployed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study explores Greek membership on political orientation, activism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI expert helps youth turn the corner on obesity Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI expert comments on crazy paradox of stereotypical book covers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI enters era of biomass expansion Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am

Pages