(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI professor studies automation addiction Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI expert sources on the crisis in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/06/2014 - 11:15am
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
UI astronomer helps NASA record symphony of sound in space Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI archaeologists create new online curriculum Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 7:21am
UI experts help Cedar Rapids students master assistive technology software Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Hagle comments on Sen. Lee's speech Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:15pm
UI research predicts tropical storms will become more intense in North Atlantic Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:06pm
UI teams accepted to JPEC venture school accelerator Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:14pm
UI experts comment on suggestion to lower blood alcohol limit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:13pm
UI's Hovenkamp says lack of consumer harm in Google antitrust battle Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/08/2013 - 3:33pm
UI Children's Hospital receives national recognition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm
UI professor develops 'dating algorithm' Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:52pm
UI professor produces, appears in History Channel series Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI professor comments on 'Extreme Couponing' participants' behaviors Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI launches lunchtime lecture series on digital humanities Nov. 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 9:15am
UI named mentoring center for minority graduate students Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI International Programs highlights global engagement Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/27/2014 - 12:45pm
UI's Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year's end Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI's Jennissen encourages more discussion on ATV safety Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:16pm
UI biology professor finds 'Goldilocks' effect in snail populations Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:31am
UI runs on oats, leads the way in energy innovation Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:13pm
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI engineering alumnus named to environmental post in Chile Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:21am
UI researchers: Back braces are effective Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
UI political scientist comments on violent protests in Ukraine Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI College of Education's Lindquist Center celebrates 40th anniversary Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI study finds 'lazy eye' can be detected as early as age 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI faculty author jawbone disease guide Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm

Pages