(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI team is runner up in international genetics challenge Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 11:45am
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
UI Fulbright foreign student joins Millennial Trains Project Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:18am
UI Pharmaceuticals wins approval Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:10am
UI teams with NASA to better predict precipitation using satellites Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:16am
UI study suggests flu vaccine protects against heart attacks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 9:10am
UI study finds 'lazy eye' can be detected as early as age 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI faculty author jawbone disease guide Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI pushes for 'open access' to research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:31pm
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI's Anthony comments on grain bin safety Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Linebarger says background TV can be harmful to children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI researchers among group that discovers four commonly used meds aren't safe for elderly Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI researchers develop probe to find staph infections Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:21pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/18/2014 - 1:12pm
UI testing vaccine for deadly flu strain Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16pm
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI's Durnev comments on Ukraine's precarious economy Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:45pm
Uniting people doing prison-related projects Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:26pm
UI researcher beneficiary of 'Lemonade Stand' funding Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/17/2013 - 12:10pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 11:45am
UI alum brings healthcare to Haitian villages Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/18/2012 - 12:08pm
UI Graduate College strives to address students' career needs Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:52pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:06am
UI Foundation to promote research through new campaign Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:08am
UI science education professor uses language to teach science Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI study finds concession stands shouldn't be afraid of healthy foods Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/17/2014 - 1:54pm
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI history professor writes about NY mayoral race Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI Middle East Respiratory Syndrome expert available to comment Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/06/2014 - 12:45pm
UI pediatrician receives March of Dimes grant for preterm birth research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI study breaks new ground in reading development research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:08pm
UI program offers 'hope' with hands-on learning Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:09am

Pages