(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (76) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (51) | S (128) | T (71) | U (358) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
UI hosts emerging contaminants conference Aug. 19-22 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/19/2014 - 4:24pm
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI chemistry spinout adds value to agriculture oils Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI law professor says antitrust complaint unlikely to succeed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:09pm
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI contributes $6 billion annually to Iowa economy, creates 1 in 30 jobs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:35am
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI Flood Center maps aid individuals, business-owners with real-time predictions Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:08pm
UI lets other Iowa researchers, students use technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/28/2014 - 12:54pm
UI entrepreneurs recognized at inaugural Hawkeye Innovation Summit Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:26pm
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI creates first patient registry for childhood pancreatic disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 12/06/2012 - 12:09pm
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI's Bell comments on death of Oakland A pitcher's infant son Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/05/2012 - 6:09am
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm

Pages