(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (86) | B (51) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (74) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort descending Author Last update
UI science education professor uses language to teach science Anonymous (not verified) Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:06am
UI scientist funded to develop faster, better electronics from magnetic materials Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI scientists working to understand MERS Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:01am
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI Stroke Center named Iowa's first Comprehensive Stroke Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/20/2013 - 9:09am
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI students leave Las Vegas to work on reimagining downtown Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:10pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm
UI studies used by national health-care analysis group Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/25/2013 - 4:04pm
UI study associates diet drinks with heart disease in older women Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 7:51am
UI study breaks new ground in reading development research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:08pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI study explores Greek membership on political orientation, activism Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:12pm
UI study finds 'lazy eye' can be detected as early as age 1 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study finds bigger lungs improve odds of transplant survival Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI study finds concession stands shouldn't be afraid of healthy foods Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/17/2014 - 1:54pm
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI study finds drinking, drugs more common for kids of deployed Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study finds fewer fans watching NASCAR for the crashes Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:19am
UI study finds new drug lowers cholesterol beyond what statins can do Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:52pm
UI study finds patients in the dark on hip replacement costs Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI study identifies most effective method for measuring radium in flowback water Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:55am
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI study reveals health disparities in African-American and Latino children in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI study shows black women fare well in getting loans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:09pm

Pages