(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (37) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (126) | T (71) | U (344) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI pediatrician receives March of Dimes grant for preterm birth research Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI study breaks new ground in reading development research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:08pm
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI research: TV in background bad for children Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/23/2014 - 12:22pm
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI names Outstanding Teaching Assistants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:05pm
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:48am
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI forges partnerships in charting future course Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 10:38am
UI Children's Hospital nationally ranked by US News & World Report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:30pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI researchers develop new staph infection vaccine Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:24am
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI alumni create innovative apps for higher education Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/16/2013 - 3:10pm
UI students receive 2014 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:29pm
UI Graduate College announces recipients of its Ballard and Seashore Fellowship Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/28/2014 - 2:36pm
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI report: Many older Americans ill prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:00pm
UI researcher looks at challenge of getting aid to the Philippines Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:56am
UI researchers find early predictor for preeclampsia Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:14pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm

Pages