(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI alumnus gives $1.5 million for UI Health Care Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:11am
UI students receive 2013 Stanley Awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:17am
UI steps up to find cause of birth defects Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI researcher says lost items reveal Roman bath activities Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:13pm
UI physicists get a look into gamma rays Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am
UI study finds diet drinks associated with heart trouble for older women Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 1:46pm
UI student motivated to research Huntington's disease due to bond with her grandpa Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI pharmacy professor to launch dementia study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:33pm
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI expert: pigs are remarkably versatile in acquiring, transmitting infections Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:48am
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI's Byrd analyzes impact of Supreme Court decision in Fisher v. University of Texas Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:14pm
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI creates free Iowa foreclosure map Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:19pm
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI research finding may lead to better understanding of inner ear development Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/24/2013 - 6:15pm
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI reseachers: too much support corrodes marriage faster than lack of support Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:16pm
UI partners to launch Tanager Place Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI lab gets $1.12 million grant to study glaucoma over three years Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/26/2012 - 12:12pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher learns mechanism of hearing is similar to car battery Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI study proves that pregnant women's feet grow Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am

Pages