(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (52) | G (37) | H (54) | I (92) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (23) | P (61) | R (51) | S (128) | T (71) | U (360) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI doctor offers advice to parents to protect their children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI, Iowa Department of Public Health release results of gambling study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/28/2014 - 1:39pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
Undergraduate Student Research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:39am
UI distinguished alumna to discuss 'beyond test scores' April 23 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/16/2014 - 1:19pm
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher discovers living at high altitude tied to developmental delay Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:09pm
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI Flood Center aids in fight against floods in Cedar Valley Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:09pm
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm
UI experts help decode the neuroscience of fear and fearlessness Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI instruments aboard twin NASA spacecraft set for launch Aug. 24 Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:26am
UI physicists get a look into gamma rays Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/30/2014 - 11:53am
UI programs use 3D printing technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study says men less likely to be seen as depressed Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:16pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI Fulbright foreign student joins Millennial Trains Project Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:18am
UI team to study alcohol's effects on unborn babies Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:21pm
UI astronomer helps NASA record symphony of sound in space Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research links State of State addresses to stocks Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:18pm
UI study shows black women fare well in getting loans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:09pm

Pages