(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (90) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (50) | S (125) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI has breakthrough in asthma research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI researcher to study emotional, social recovery of injured children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:29am
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI researchers discover a twist in liver cancer development Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:09pm
UI study finds fewer fans watching NASCAR for the crashes Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:19am
UI professor says droopy economy helps explain lagging birthrate Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/15/2013 - 12:11pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
UI to host Mini Medical School in Davenport on lung health Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:56pm
UI College of Public Health reaches $20 million campaign milestone Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 8:48am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI research: childhood physical activity leads to stronger bones for teens Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/05/2014 - 11:31am
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI graduate students sweep MAGS Distinguished Thesis Awards in 2014 Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/09/2014 - 12:03pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI graduate premiers documentary in Council Bluffs about children of meth users Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:23pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI Hospital and Clinics begins recruitment for long-term study of diabetes drug efficacy Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI creates free, online foreclosure map for Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:16pm
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI research points to next generation of plastic computers Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:35pm

Pages