(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI heart and stroke prevention study seeks participants Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI study to evaluate how footwear might affect foot changes during pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/14/2013 - 12:12pm
UI study discovers internal trigger for panic attack in the previously fearless Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:17pm
UI lets other Iowa researchers, students use technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/28/2014 - 12:54pm
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI psychiatry professor comments on compulsive shoppers Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:20pm
UI Researcher presents at 'Distracted Driver Summit' Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:54pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI experts discuss advances for treating age-related macular degeneration Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:07am
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI researchers help answer long-standing question about Van Allen radiation belts Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/25/2013 - 3:13pm
UI partners on centralized liver center Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI professor describes caffeine detection research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/12/2014 - 12:09pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI offers funding, help for spin-out research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI professor explains anomoly in geographic cluster of herpes virus Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:57pm
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Brenner, Larsen, MacGillivray elected 2012 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 11/30/2012 - 12:14pm
UI, Iowa Department of Public Health release results of gambling study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/28/2014 - 1:39pm
UI researchers say they've cracked the love connection code Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:49pm
UI graduate student receives Fulbright to Germany for 2013-2014 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 3:11pm
UI study shows more hospitalized children surviving cardiac arrest Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:18pm
UI Flood Center aids in fight against floods in Cedar Valley Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:09pm
UI research links State of State addresses to stocks Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:18pm
UI study shows black women fare well in getting loans Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:09pm
UI research finds that foot size changes with pregnancy Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI celebrates the dedication of the Fraternal Order of the Eagles Diabetes Research Center Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/25/2014 - 2:27pm
UI researcher: blacks face disparities in drug treatment Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:48pm
UI expert comments on simple way to reduce excess of antibiotics Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 9:10am

Pages