(3) | $ (2) | ' (6) | 1 (1) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (77) | B (38) | C (69) | D (31) | E (38) | F (49) | G (29) | H (46) | I (78) | J (9) | K (6) | L (34) | M (61) | N (52) | O (18) | P (56) | R (44) | S (109) | T (67) | U (297) | V (17) | W (33) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort descending Author Last update
UI's Howes leads first laboratory measurement of space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's James comments on hypertension, stroke Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:19pm
UI's Janz says parents need to helps kids be more active Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI's Linebarger says background TV can be harmful to children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's McCray and Price elected 2013 AAAS Fellows Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/25/2013 - 12:30pm
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI's Noonan says social, cultural changes contribute to rise of unwed parenting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:19pm
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI's Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year's end Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI's Steelman comments on retained surginal items in patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 11:45am
UI, Kirkwood break ground on new STEM-focused regional center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 6:15pm
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
Undergraduate Student Research Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/04/2014 - 12:18pm
Understanding the world through genetics and new technologies hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:45am
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am

Pages