(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (53) | C (72) | D (34) | E (47) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (97) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (57) | O (26) | P (64) | R (52) | S (133) | T (72) | U (367) | V (20) | W (38) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI's Cram says knee replacements double, pose challenges to Medicare Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI research shows children adjust risk perceptions when parents explain danger Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:57am
UI Fulbright foreign student joins Millennial Trains Project Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:18am
UI English professor questions validity of new reading guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:32pm
UI professor brings music therapy to dementia patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researchers help find way to protect historic limestone buildings Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 9:06am
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
UI turns misfortune into fuel Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:41am
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI enters era of biomass expansion Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:11pm
UI receives $17 million for automotive safety research Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:02pm
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI cancer chief involved in national cancer progress report Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:05am
UI researchers developing 3D printer, 'bio-ink' to create human organs Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Kletzing explains 'chorus' of space sounds Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:11pm
UI researchers present studies at American Sociological Association meeting Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 08/18/2014 - 1:12pm
UI doctors thinking more about business of health care Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:32pm
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI develops test aircraft systems to make air travel safer Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 12:19pm
UI pharmacy building set to be replaced Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:10pm
UI researcher says percentage of Iowans with gambling problem declines Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI College of Education showcases student research on diversity Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:29am
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI scientists say 'hi' to Juno spacecraft Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:11pm
UI's Hendrix shares research expertise with Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:18pm
UI team lauded for unique approach in finding unexpected genetic results Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 11/07/2012 - 12:18pm
Uniting people doing prison-related projects Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:26pm
UI selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:12pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI's Lawrence helps create new treatment for domestic abusers Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/01/2013 - 12:17pm
UI researchers explore acidities of drinks, tooth erosion Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:15pm
UI partners to form Iowa Liver Center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 02/01/2013 - 12:35pm
UI's Elliott says more doctors recognize, diagnose celiac disease Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/02/2013 - 12:12pm
UI researcher: cost of hip replacement surgery hard to find Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 02/12/2013 - 12:10pm
UI research: It's hard to remember what we hear Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/07/2014 - 11:20am
UI archaeologist working with Sioux City rail museum Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:29pm

Pages