(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (50) | C (70) | D (34) | E (45) | F (52) | G (36) | H (53) | I (91) | J (9) | K (6) | L (38) | M (70) | N (56) | O (23) | P (60) | R (49) | S (124) | T (71) | U (342) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort ascending Last update
UI study finds potential genetic link between epilepsy and neurodegenerative disorders Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 12:19pm
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI study uses NADS to help train autistic teen drivers Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:49am
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI Research Foundation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:48am
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:01am
UI research debuts on Twitter Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:56am
UI law professor says elder abuse is a 'large and growing problem' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:42pm
UI spin-off IDT featured in report on American innovation Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:43pm
UI's Mangum: humanities festival allows researchers to 'show and tell' Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI researchers find antibiotic-resistant 'superbug' in wildlife Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:09pm
UI rates Humboldt high in AP courses Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:18pm
UI officials: Payoff from professional development is 'immediate and substantial' Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 01/13/2014 - 1:16pm
UI doctor offers advice to parents to protect their children Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/20/2013 - 12:08pm
UI expert investigates decline in screenings for expectant moms Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:13pm
UI study examines Affordable Care Act awareness in Iowa Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 2:06pm
UI's Gurnett, Kurth to give free, public talk on Voyager 1 Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:13am
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI participating in new flu vaccine study Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08pm
UI psychiatrist aids in discovery of anti-depressant mechanism Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:59pm
UI professor helps teachers resolve learning, behavioral issues Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:42am
UI professor helped draft new cholesterol guidelines Anonymous (not verified) Sun, 11/17/2013 - 3:22pm
UI external research funding tops $400 million Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/15/2013 - 9:07am
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI researcher discovers living at high altitude tied to developmental delay Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:09pm
UI study finds walking improves mood, eases fatigue in those with Parkinson's disease Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/03/2014 - 2:45pm
UI opens the door to graduate success Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/13/2014 - 1:36pm
UI vaccine unit wins multimillion dollar federal contract Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:14pm
UI studies cited in story on the perils of giving too much advice Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/26/2013 - 12:13pm

Pages