(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (94) | J (9) | K (7) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (24) | P (63) | R (52) | S (129) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort descending Author Last update
UI's Noonan shares hard truths about telecommuting Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:18pm
UI's Polgreen says social media tools supplement traditional flu surveillance Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:23pm
UI's Reed discusses China's role in supercomputing Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:07pm
UI's Reed to discuss advanced computing at DC forum Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:06pm
UI's Reed: IT boot camps will roll out by year's end Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI's Rizzo: new tests could help docs evaluate senior driver risks Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI's Schnoor says Iowa is buffeted by effects of climate change Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 11/26/2012 - 9:10am
UI's Schoenbaum shares social history of the violin Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:09pm
UI's Segal discusses pregnancy and changes in foot size Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:11am
UI's Steelman comments on retained surginal items in patients Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI's Suls discovers tornados survivors are more optimistic Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:06am
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI, Iowa Department of Public Health release results of gambling study Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 05/28/2014 - 1:39pm
UI, Iowa to research water, geological resources Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 10/01/2013 - 12:16pm
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 03/22/2013 - 11:45am
UI, Johnson County say yes to driverless cars Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:59pm
UI, Kirkwood break ground on new STEM-focused regional center Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 10/11/2013 - 6:15pm
UI, Kirkwood team up for wind measurement project Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:07pm
UI, NASA, industry study human error among pilots Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:44am
UI-Ivy League brain injury summit planned for July Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 06/28/2013 - 12:12pm
UI-led team confirms 'gusty winds' in space turbulence Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/17/2012 - 12:19pm
UI-related businesses named finalists in Pappajohn Business Plan competition Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:40pm
UIRIS Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 10:14am
Uncertainty hits U.S., Russian, Ukraine markets Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:57am
Undergraduate Student Research Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:39am
Understanding the world through genetics and new technologies hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:45am
Unexpected toughness may mark out cancer cells in the blood Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:06pm
University academics win Fulbright awards Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 01/28/2014 - 11:00am
University Funding Sources Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:59am
University of Central Florida Research Computing Day at the Institute for Simulation and Training lweather Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:31pm
University of Iowa 'astronaut' goes underground Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 12/17/2013 - 12:29pm
University of Iowa Launches New Prototyping Program: UI ProtoLabs lweather Thu, 07/17/2014 - 1:36pm
University of Iowa looks to ramp up its economic development efforts lweather Wed, 12/18/2013 - 2:38pm
University of Iowa selected for nationwide stroke research network Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:20pm

Pages