(3) | $ (1) | ' (8) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 3 (2) | A (85) | B (51) | C (71) | D (34) | E (46) | F (51) | G (38) | H (54) | I (93) | J (9) | K (6) | L (39) | M (77) | N (56) | O (23) | P (63) | R (52) | S (128) | T (71) | U (364) | V (20) | W (37) | Y (5) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort descending Last update
UI study: Older adults in U.S. not prepared for natural disasters Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:50am
UI shares play therapy research expertise with Tanager Place Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:45am
UI hosts emerging contaminants conference Aug. 19-22 Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 08/19/2014 - 4:24pm
UI Mobile Museum to bring the Ice Age to Fort Dodge Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:16pm
UI's Brochu comments on unearthing of ancient alligator ancestors Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 03/13/2013 - 12:07am
UI program warns of tractor run-over risk Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:16pm
UI research office names first faculty fellows Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:12pm
UI Vaccine Unit to test vaccine for a potentially lethal strain of flu Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:13pm
UI Flood Center maps aid individuals, business-owners with real-time predictions Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:08pm
UI biomedical researcher named a 2013 Pew Scholar Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 06/13/2013 - 3:17pm
UI researcher finds pursuing new challenges helps to age well Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:10pm
UI study shows guys have bigger sniffers because they need more oxygen than gals Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:30pm
UI's Reed: leaping the exascale chasm Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/22/2013 - 9:19am
UI Centers and Institutes Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 07/22/2014 - 11:27am
UI researchers say talking about infertility aids couples, families Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:10am
UI's McGehee says adults more open about texting-while-driving Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:10pm
UI student wins 2012 John Mather Nobel Scholarship Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:16am
UI researchers evaluate best weather forecasting models Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:26am
UI's Tyler Priest says benefits of offshore drilling are understated Anonymous (not verified) Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:10pm
UI infectious disease expert warns effective treatment lacking to fight superbug infections Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:18pm
UI researcher says Netflix collecting lots of viewer data Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 02/24/2014 - 12:32pm
UI preparing for long-term government shutdown Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:05pm
UI lets other Iowa researchers, students use technology Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 07/28/2014 - 12:54pm
UI antitrust law expert comments on pending airline merger Anonymous (not verified) Wed, 02/13/2013 - 12:22pm
UI study suggests rise in knee replacements boosts federal health costs Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 10/01/2012 - 2:58pm
UI completes economic development leadership team Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:22pm
UI expert lauded for first recognizing parasite that caused outbreak of diarrheal disease Anonymous (not verified) Fri, 08/02/2013 - 12:19pm
UI engineers conduct residential soils study, one of few such U.S. studies ever done Anonymous (not verified) Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:31am
UI researchers examine connections between occupation, suicide Anonymous (not verified) Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:00pm
Understanding the world through genetics and new technologies hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:45am
UI, ISU offer exclusive research licensing option to industry hyearian Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:43am
UI research says health research faces biggest hit from sequestration lweather Thu, 05/09/2013 - 4:20pm
University of Iowa Launches New Prototyping Program: UI ProtoLabs lweather Thu, 07/17/2014 - 1:36pm
University of Iowa looks to ramp up its economic development efforts lweather Wed, 12/18/2013 - 2:38pm
Updated Information on CDC Grants During the Government Shutdown lweather Mon, 10/07/2013 - 8:46am
University of Central Florida Research Computing Day at the Institute for Simulation and Training lweather Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:31pm

Pages