Cayuse 424 Training Webinars in April

Hello Cayuse 424 Customers,
 
The Customer Support Team will be hosting a few 30-minute webinars in April.
Click the links below to register.
 
Getting Started with Cayuse 424
Tuesday, April 16th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time. 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/565404794

Tuesday, April 23rd @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/729544466
 
 
Developing, Importing, Exporting and Managing Subcontracts in Cayuse 424
Wednesday, April 17th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/726999266
Wednesday, April 24th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/465466002
 
 
Detailed Budgeting in Cayuse 424
Thursday, April 18th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/269384114
Thursday, April 25th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Central): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/197763154
 
 
The webinars include a long distance number, but it is not necessary to dial in if you have speakers connected to your computer. You will be unable to talk with attendees during these presentations, so we encourage you to listen through your computer.

We
hope you are able to attend!
Your Cayuse 424 Experts,
Desiree & Evisions, Inc.
 
Desireé A. Fitterer
Evisions
| Customer Support Team Lead
desiree.fitterer@evisions.com
(503) 297-2108 Ext. 226