IRB Efficiency Initiative Information Session

  1. IRB Efficiency Initiative Information Session
  2. The Human Subjects Office invites the UI research community to attend monthly information sessions about the IRB Efficiency Initiative on the fourth Wednesday of the month, from noon to 1 p.m. We will discuss the changes and demonstrate HawkIRB enhancements being implemented to streamline the IRB review process. The monthly session will cover upcoming enhancements and their expected rollout dates. Please join us to learn more about the IRB Efficiency Initiative.
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 12:00pm to 1:00pm
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Erin Morrow in advance at 319-467-1449 or irb-outreach@uiowa.edu.